Skip to content

About

How We Work
Punch Up has been founded in 2019 by storytellers, designers, data specialists, and developers who believe in the power of data and storytelling. We combine the practices of tech firms, design studios, and communication to create meaningful conversations with data + design + story.

Our vision is :
to be the best data-
storyteller, for hire.

Our core values are simple, yet determined:
  1. We make sense of data and turn into stories to bring impactful conversations.
  2. We develop and deliver quality products and services with future-focused and result-oriented mindset.
  3. We do what needs to be done with courage and integrity.
  4. We respect diversity and encourage healthy debate.
Team
Thanisara Ruangdej (GG)
CEO & Co-founder
thanisara@punchup.world
Patchar Duangklad (Fai)
Business Director & Co-founder
patchar@punchup.world
Jiranat Aiamaui (Mark)
Office Manager
jiranat@punchup.world
Warute Udomrut (Omsin)
Project Manager & Data Storyteller
warute@punchup.world
Onpave Wongwachira (Mookki)
Project Manager & Data Storyteller
onpave@punchup.world
Molecule Jongwilai (Mo)
Project Coordinator & Data Storyteller
molecule@punchup.world
Sitthikarn Theerawatanachai (Karn)
Project Coordinator & Data Storyteller
sitthikarn@punchup.world
Suphisara Isaranugul (Mean)
Project Coordinator & Data Storyteller
suphisara@punchup.world
Sy Chonato
Creative Director
sy@punchup.world
Namsai Supavong (Jug)
Art Director
namsai@punchup.com
Monsicha Srisuantang (Pearwa)
Digital Designer
monsicha@punchup.world
Nattapon Kaikaew (Nuk)
Digital Designer
nattapon@punchup.world
Soraya Radarit (Noi)
Digital Designer
soraya@punchup.world
Withee Poositasai (Lookkid)
Tech Lead
withee@punchup.world
Naanong Samretvit (Key)
Front-end Developer
naanong@punchup.world
Pimpatipan Angkharuengrattana (PopPap)
Front-end Developer
pimpatipan@punchup.world
Worawit Ruengruen (Bas)
Front-end Developer
Worawit@punchup.world